Pine Meadow Ranches

A great place to live

Our Staff

June 24, 2012 to Sometime the summer of 2013

President: Dee Johnson

Vice President: Ann Harrell

 Sec:  Mark Vreeland

Treasurer: Mark Vreeland

QCC:  Bob Smith

QCC Commity: Kevin Krants & John Carrel

The Board & Qcc can be reached by e-mail at or writing to POA  - PO Box 762 

-  Ramah, NM. 87321

 Check them out at